Press Ctrl / CMD + C to copy this to your clipboard.
This post will be reported to the moderators as potential spam to be looked at
With the new User Management, are we supposed to be able to delete users? If so, where is it in the UI? (Umbraco 7.7.2 and 7.7.8)
No, I don't believe we are able to delete users. This is because of the impact it has on the audit table and associated content items, such as who created them, last updated them etc. You can disable users and then hide them.
In the umbracoSettings.config file edit this line:
and set it to true to hide disabled users.
I have this set to true in v7.8.1 and the disabled users are still visible and it's proving an issue at the moment as in a list of 130 users only a relatively small percentage are still active.
In what version does this work for you?
is working on a reply...
Write your reply to:
Image will be uploaded when post is submitted